Despite health warning, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. why should we be concerned about this? what solution would you suggest? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, number of smokers becoming increasingly popular. However,smoking causes a lot of harm without any benefit. This essay will discuss harmful effects of smoking and what is the solution. First of all, Smoking harms health, causing diseases like cancer and heart problems. In addition,causes losses and increased costs.For clear example, researchers have proven that the smokers the closest to death. Smoking can lead to addiction, making it hard for users to quit, which creates a cycle of dependency. However,establishing health care centers. Another solution would be awareness campaigns on social media. All in all, the government should give help to them. To conclude, currently the smoke is most the most dangerous disease. This essay has discussed the causes, which are easy access to smoke. It also suggested solutions which are by government