Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others however believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinon?

The effectiveness of school is debatable. Some citizens are believe that is much more effective than learn high values in school while other do not. This essay will discuss both sides views. In my opinion I believe in education place the children's will be good members. On the on hand, it can be argued that the main role of children is important member in society. Firstly, in school, the child learns many skills and values. In addition, he spends most of the day at school. This means school better place to lrean and grow up. On the other hand, some people argue that the house the greatest place to training the child to be a moral member of society. Usually this mean that in home he can learn more and more. In this way, due to this some people consider that parents ' education of the child is more important. In conclusion, it seems to me that education, attention and skills come from school.