Some people believe that governments should make laws about people’s nutrition and food choice while others argue that it is their choice. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that Education is one of the most important rights of citizens. As a strong supporter of the education should be free to all individuals. I totally agree due to the civilised world needs educated people. First of all, Free education contributes to increasing the number of students. Secondly, even if some individuals have the money to pay for education, others do not. Education is one of the most important human rights.It also enhances people's values. Quality of Education: If education is wholly funded by the government, there may be concerns about the quality of education provided. Limited resources can lead to overcrowded classrooms and insufficient educational materials.Equal Opportunity. For example, Education should be free to ensure equal access for all individuals regardless of their socioeconomic background. For instance, this promotes social equity and allows everyone the opportunity to succeed based on merit rather than financial capability. Potential for Over- Education. All in all, providing free education might lead to an oversaturation of degree holders without corresponding job opportunities, which could devalue degrees and lead to high unemployment, as well as rates among graduates. socioeconomic background. For instance, this promotes social equity and allows everyone the opportunity to succeed based on merit rather than financial capability. Potential for Over- Education. All in all, providing free education might lead to an oversaturation of degree holders without corresponding job opportunities, which could devalue degrees and lead to high unemployment, as well as, rates among graduates. In conclusion, the Encouragement of specialised fields and free access to further education can motivate students to pursue careers in fields that are crucial to a nation’s needs, such as healthcare, science, and technology, which might otherwise not be chosen due to high tuition costs