Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be requierd to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that many good employees like engineers, doctor, or even scientists sometimes they prefer to get a work in foreign country or country that they do not learn in it. While it is a commonly held belief that they should work in the same place they train in it. There is also an argument that they should feel free to choose the country. This essay will analyse the topics from both points of view and give my opinion. On one hand, working in your country is considered a social resposibility. In other words, professionals people form a important part of society, so they have to work for them to develop their countries and contribute to making thir life better. Also, there is a saying say the closer people have the right to give them your best. In addition, applying them to choose thir place work might be a problem in the feature. For example, some foreign countries give more to them, so they will use to have a high salary, which lead to increase the rate of salaries. On the other hand, if we do not give them the right to select, it will be unfair for them and violation of rights. It is also possible to say that people always have different dreams and ambitions, so we have to respect their desires and goals even if it do not serve us. Moreover, working in different areas will give them experience and enhancing their skills In conclusion, there is no easy anwers for this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that professionals and talented citizens should give their effort to serve their country.