Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that some family thinks learning mathematics at secondary school or at school in general is strange, and others believe it must remain as a main subject. While it is a commonly held belief that studying algebra is not as important as other subjects or materials, there is also an argument that some people convince mathematics is essential and necessary. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. on one hand, studying math is probably difficult for some people who do not love the numbers or accounts. In other words, you have to get accustomed to this subject because it is part of science. In addition, solving problems is going to improve your thoughts, brain and even beliefs. for example, the scientists like Einstein, Newton and Oppenheimer. On the other hand, the majority of people need this subject to continue because it is one of the basic materials in science. It is also possible to say that if the mathematics disappears the science will fade away. Moreover, the origin of science is mathematics cause it is used in dimension, time, place and even the other sciences. For example, physics, chemistry, biology and geology In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that we must interested to this subject because it will improve our skills, minds, etc.