Do you feel it is better for young people leaving school to study further at university or go straight into the workplace? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

There is an argument whether it is a smart idea to let high school graduates enter the university or let them start working. There are butches of successful examples in either way, But i still support the perspective that those teenagers should apply the university. Some parents ask their kids to go to work after they graduate from high school because of the financial issues. They prefer their children go to earn incomes to pay the bills, and the expenses for universities might be too much for the family, especially if they have younger siblings in the house. For example, In China, some young people earns entry level salary and repeating the labor works in a factory every day because lacking of skills and knowledges. It is predictable that they can not pursue their dreams any more. This is not favorable for the kids and not beneficial for the society. On the other hand, however, some other poor parents support their children to apply the higher post-graduate education in university. Those kids learn more knowledges and practice their specific skills in the university campus. They could find a better job afterwards with this training experience. Also, the family or even the community could be beneficial from this. For instance, it is encouraged to countinue their education after graduated from the secondary school in Canada. The young pupil could choose the career path which they interested, and enrolled a college programme or other countinuesly educaiton programme. It leads to a bright future for the person's employment. In conclusion. the college or university education is necessary for those high school graduates. Those extra years of educaiton brings them new knowledegs and skills they need for a better job.