Some people believe that parents should teach children how to be a good member of the society.others believe school is the place to learn this.diacuss both views and give your opinion.

The topic of whose responsibility to teach kids the good manners has recently sparked significant attention across various sectors. While some individuals firmly advocate the benefits of school to teach children, others argue its school roles. This essay will objectively explore both perspectives before presenting my own viewpoint. Supportive of the family responsibility, believe that the family should teach children how to be a good member of the society, that it brings numerous advantages to individuals and society as a whole. One compelling reason is that they are the first teachers and from them they learn the basics. For instance, teaching them moral values such as honesty, respect, and their is a high percentage of good manners in Kuwaiti people around 70%.Demonstrates how this idea can be beneficial in real-life scenarios. Additionally, they can share with them different activities that serve as another point in favour of this belief. Consequently, this line of reasoning continues to attract strong support. Conversely, others see that schools are the institution for engaging pupils to be good citizens. From their perspective, it has restricted lows to deal with students, for example, order and organised. Moreover, they get more experience in a peaceful environment. As a result, many tend to this issue. In conclusion, while both sides presented valid arguments. I believe that the parents are the ones who constitute their kids, and the school enhance their characters, as it aligns more closely with long-term social progress and individual well-being.