In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be dri driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Vehicles are evolving in very rapid pace.If evolution of vehicles take place in the similar way all cars,buses and trucks will run on their own and the people sitting inside those will be the only passengers. This essay will discuss the advantages of driverless vehicles and describe how it outweigh its disadvantages. As we know,the development of technology has no limits,it is becoming its best with each passing days.Obviously,there are some disadvantages of this technology as a lot families are earning money by driving vehicles. Also, It is a risky work as AI is going to take over the responsibilities.Since, AI do not have emotions,sometimes it may become hard to manage during the unexpected situations. Though, there are some disadvantages of driverless vehicles,the advantages are a lot more.It is a symbol of development in the field of transportation which is good for the stability of government.We do not have to depend upon particular person as it is a machine controlled system.Everything will work on system and there will be no disparities among people. Human are more likely to break the rules and cause problems when they drive. For example,though it is strictly prohibited to drive vehicles by drinking alcohal, large population of people violet the laws which in turn cause a lot of accidents.The development of driverless vehicles will reduce such cases. In conclusion, Since, there are a lot of advantages of driveless vehicles government must be encouraged to give emphasis on this work. This will further contribute to the systematic and well developed country.