It is unacceptable that people who work in certain professions,eg.finance,media, entertainment and sport,are paid such high salaries while others, who do more important jobs in society,are underpaid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that people who work in some sectors, such as social media, sports, or financial services are gain more than who work to serve society. While it is a commonly held belief that it is unfair to those who work to help people. There is also an argument opposes it, I consider that it is natural thing they gain more and we have to accept that. To begin with, every individual in society has it role, and there is no way to measured the importance of the job. In other words, if we assume all people work with the government or any organisation that help citizens, over time we will not them more, so they will start to find other jop. In addition, people who work in other sectors, many times they give their companies benefit more than other, but in indirect way. For example, Ronaldo, a athlete play in soccer has achieved a significant success and become famous around the world, which contributes to make tourists come to their country to now more about his habitat. Another point to consider, many of influencers do a good things to support poor people. It is also possible to say that sometimes they contribute to help society more than others in their way. For instance, there is a big band called AUHSB band, per year they do a concert to raise money to help the poor or orphans, and they had raised more than 60 million dollars. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that critics should not judge people based on their jobs, and all works are essential in our life, but we do not understand it easily.