Nowadays people have cosmetic surgery to improve life. Why do many more people choose these operations? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In today`s modern era, people are choose to do cosmatic surgery to improve their life, because everyone want to look smart and beautiful, so they prefer to do medical oprations on a body. In my opinion, this is a postive development because anyone can overcome their disabilities and stay smart. To begin with, everyone want to look young in today`s generation, and nobody like disbility. Due to this, people choose to do cosmatic surgery to avoid wearing eye glasses and some people going for the hair transplant to look handsome. Moreover, some females prefer to fix thier teeth problems and few likes to do surgery with a lips, in order to do modeling and shooting. For example, there was an article in the Times of India which says more than half of the filmstars and few athletes choose do medical surgery to look better in a public and shooting of advertisement. In my opinion, this is a good development because some people can also overcome thier permanent disabilities and can live normal life. As a result, many babies born with some minor health problems such as a ratina, teeth, in those cases this medical revolution can be useful to give them normal life in society. Furthermore, some little problem can be solve by this surgery, such as obesity and hair fall, in order to give someone a happy life. For instance, there was a research done by Western Sydney University which mentioned new technology in cosmatic surgery can fix many small problems in a body, and improve lives in humans. In conclusion, people prefer to do surgeries to feel healthy and smart, and some people choose this because they have some health related problems, while i believe this is a positive invention to keep someone happy and healthy, this is also a meaningful for modeling photography in womens.