Global warming/Climate change are pressing problems that every country and the world will have to deal with in the future. What are the causes of global warming? What are some possible solutions? (Probable question)

With the increasing concern over global warming, it has become crucial to explore both the roots causes and effective solutions. This essay will delve into the main issues contributing to this problem and suggest realistic steps to resolve it. One significant problem is greenhouse gas emissions from burning fossil fuels such as power plant and vehicles release carbon into the atmosphere. Another reason is deforestation, cutting down the trees as it increases CO2., for example, in the Amazon forest over 10,000 of forest were lost in 2020. Furthermore, industrial activities of harmful gases. Another factor is overdependence on cars and air travel as they consider to bea major contributor to global warming. Moreover, waste and overconsumption. To tackle this situation, governments could switch to renewable energy sources to reduce our reliance on fossil fuels. Also, reforestation and protecting forests. Another solution is to reduce waste and encourage recycling. In addition, it would be helpful if individuals can raise awareness and change consumption habits, as they can make a difference. Overall, although global warming poses serious challenges, a combination of awareness, policy, and personal action can make a considerable difference. If no action is taken, the consequences could be severe.