Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this and how it can be addresses?

There is no denying the fact that many people, nowawdays, do not do exercises enough and this phenomenon has widely spread in various countries. This essay will analyse discuss the reasons of this trend and suggesst some potentional soluations to trackle this problem. To begin with, there are many causes for this issues. Firstly, the new lifestyle force them to spend their time in other important things. In other words, most citizens consume their energy in their works or study, so they can not find enouth time to practice some sports. In addition, many kind of business focus and depend on office work, there are a lack of works that require movement In terms of soluations, government should enqurage citizens to add some sports in their routine. It is also possible to say that they can organising awareness campaigns amoung people to explain the importance of the movement and how it can improve our health in a good way. Moreover, putting a lot of gym or small places in all neighborhoods, where they can find a good environment for practice, will be an effective method to motivate them. For instance, according to statistics held in America, they found out that people who live in area that have a good gym in it, do sport activities more than people who live in regions with out. In conclusion, there are many reasons that have caused to make new generation do sports rarely. It is also true that this issue is solvable if countries and population cooperate together in the right way.