Many people aim to achieve a balance between thier work and lifes, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of this? How to overcome this problem

A lot of individuals worry about how to keep borders between two vital sides of life: occupation and private life. However, the number of people who can keep this balance is rare. This issue to a huge extent is a result of financial problems and time management. In a lot of cases, employees do not receive enough salary to make ends meet, which makes them work overtime or do more than one job just to provide essential needs. This can damage their personal life, and they feel a lack of time to rest or spend time with their families. To address this concern, effective action can be taken. First of all, increasing salaries can reduce the need for long working hours and help people access a healthier lifestyle. Moreover, giving aid funds and cash bonuses or cutting taxes can support employees and reduce their dependence on extra jobs. Governments and employers should offer more flexible options that give people more control over their time. In conclusion, although financial pressure, poor time management usually prevent separating life and work. But, with financial support, working policy improvement, these problems can be solved. By taking appropriate action, more people can enjoy suitable working position and welfare.