Some people say that too much attentions and too many resources give rise to the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, the wildlife is on the verge of extinction. It is believed by some individuals that if proper care and attention would be given to the animals then they could be saved. This essay intends to elaborate on the reasons why I completely agree with this notion, in the upcomig paragraphs. To commence with, the wildlife creatures such as lion, tiger, etc. are disappearing from the world at a faster pace then we can expect. The number of tigers left in the universe are countable. Therefore, if immediate actions are not taken at right time; it will just be a matter of time that tigers would be extinct like dinosaurs. For instance, a recent survey conducted by the Animal Welfare Organisation revealed that their compaign, Save Tiger, made people aware about the consequences of wildlife extinction. This further assisted them to raise money to save lives of various animals. Additionally, younsters from different schools came forward to lend hand to preserve forests - the habitat of animals and birds. Probing further, the concept of food chain is quite simple, but yet complex if you go deeper and think about it wisely. Human beings, animals, birds, and other small creatues are all inter-linked with each other. Even if one creature is in problem, it will definitely affect the other in some way. For instance, the rising water pollution is making impossible for fishes to survive. Since they consume the heavy metals from the sea water and die, those heavy metals like lead, mercury, arsenic, etc. enter the food chain through fish to humans and other animals who feed on them. As a result, the stringent rules and regulations would help to decrease the water pollution by prohibiting companies from dumping their waste into sea and oceans. To conclude, it can be inferred from the above confabulation that government and private organisations need to step forward to save the planet by making people aware about the importance of animals and birds. Consequently, this could only be done by promoting afforestation and making strict laws to preserve the wildlife by prohibiting animal hunting.