It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subject what are the causes? What will be its effect society?

In contemporary times, people observed that in many countries a small group of people are choosing a study science, and this is number of stuents are not enough. In this essay I will examine all the relevant facets based on factual premises. On the on hand, there are some of different aspects but some people today focus in bulid their own busniess, and the way to improves these ideas is to study courses in business filed thus, reduce number of student who intreseted in science, such as, social science, science fiction. Moreover, it it worth noting that development in social media makes people only think about themselvs, and forget about society because they want to achieve a high standard of living. Furthermore, this will impact negtively to the countries, because they must develop new methods, and technologies to avoid economic problems and help the community take the decision. On the other hand, study science makes individual's feel boring, because they do not want to thank more about negative impacts on the society. According to the research conducted by Westren Sydeny University, some scientific try to make science subjects intreseting to attract new generation by increase the salary. Furthermore, this will help them impove society, in addition to that solve the problems that impacts to community by using technology. In conclusion, considering the conclusive proof presented above, all countries around the world especially governments need to attract people to study science filed, because it is essential to enhance social challenges.