peoplIt is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subject what are the causes? What will be its effect society?

In contemporary times, people observed that in many countries a small group of community are choosing a study science, and this is number of students is not enough. In this essay, I will examine all the relevant facets based on factual premises. On the one hand, there are some different aspects, but some people today focus in building their own business, and the way to improve these ideas is to study courses in the business field; thus, reduce number of students who interested in science, such as, social science, technique fiction. Moreover, it is worth noting that development in social media makes people only think about themselves, and forget about society because they want to achieve a high standard of living. Furthermore, this will impact negatively to the countries, because they must develop new methods, and technologies to avoid economic problems and help the community make decisions. On the other hand, studying science makes individuals feel bored, because they do not want to think more about the negative impacts on society. According to the research conducted by Western Sydney University, some scientists try to make science subjects interesting to attract the new generation by increasing the salary. Furthermore, this will help them improve society, in addition to solving the problems that impact to community by using technology. In conclusion, considering the conclusive proof presented above, all countries around the world, especially governments, need to attract people to study the science field, because it is essential to address social challenges.