Even when poor countries get help from rich countries, hunger is still an issue. Discuss probable causes and solutions. support your answer with specific reason and example.

It is apparent that poor countries development many countries because they get help from some rich countries. However, hunger is still happening due to poor crowd in some region can't access help from other nations. This essay will discuss about causes and provide solutions below. To begin with, the cause of hunger in poor society is that the proportion of poor community is larger than rich people, which is why the problems are never fixed finish even have a lot of rich people trying to help them. For example, in India, there will be starvation owning to poor nation every day, and the government can't maintain an environment for everyone. In addition, in some people in Asia, have amounted of society has grown more than the geography of those community. Such as China were in the world would say this country has a lot of family going up every day, which would affect the resources because not enough for them. However, the solutions actually have many different ways to solve the problems. Firstly, the government should help and give options for poor population not have enough savings because money can buy food and other things important to them. Moreover, the government should plan for the future, especially, the number having poor crowd is increasing. For instance, prepare resources for the next generation, they should have enough food and education. In conclusion, the causes of hunger in nation are not only food or resources, but actually it happens because some family can't access the resources for their lives. Compared to rich population, they can afford whatever they want. On the other hand, the solutions should support those who have problems straight away and be fixed as soon as possible.