Children are generally more successful in foreign language studies than adults. Thus, it is better to learn language in childhood. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is an opinion claims that people should learn foreign language in childhood, because most of kids are good at foreign language learning in general, compare with adults. I totally agree this perspective base on my experience. Generally, most of children learn a second language faster than adults. One of the most important reason is that they have more time to focus on studying. They have little things to worry about in each day, which save plenty of time to practice what they learn. Therefore, as a full time student, they could practice and revise what they learn in the school which improve their language studying everyday. For instance, young students could spend more than one hour easily on practice what they learn, in comparison of adults who need to spend most of time to work every day. and in their spare time, they have to do other things cooking or house chores rather than studying. This fully occypied schedual make them really difficult to learn a language systematically. To master a foreign language is time comsuming. That is why it is favorable to study a foreign language as young as possible. Because people should spend more effort on each catagories of language. Such as grammer, speak, or even understand the backgroudn stories. As a young kid, they have more time to do this training. For example, It is common sence that most of young age international students talk as native speaker, because they practice those expression for a long time. However, the adult trainees have difficult to correct their pronunciation or remember the grammer rules, which delay their progress of improvement. In conclusion, young people have their advantages to learn a foreign language. It is reasonable that to start to study it as young as possible.