Should homework be banned in schools? Do you agree or disagree? Write a one-sided opinion essay to answer this question giving reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I totally agree with the statement that school's should be banned the homework. Because as for me, even if i get the homework as stability in the responsibility but i don' t usually do my homework. I had one older cousin who studies in private schools and their teacher's don' t give the homework to their students. I find that that is so unusual for me as the student's who get a lot of assignment from the teachers. Furthermore, the cousin's result of mark didn' t affected by the homework at all. Because the school don' t force students to study. They found out that the student's curiosity is the most crucial thing in the education. If they want to know something with interest then that is the case of change with the freedom. In addition, I'm from the school that gives so much homework. The students really affected the brain the way of homework. One teacher can' t teach all of the lessons same as the student can' t learn all of them properly. The teacher's know that, but they give ourselves hundreds of assignments with only one week deadline or something. Along the other side, we have our own family as a older sister or brother. We have the role of look after our younger ones. Even though, we have a lot of things to do. In addition the homework gives us huge stress and damaging our sleep schedule because of deadline of the assignments. Also, our free time is decreasing because of homework. In conclusion, it is unnessecery to give student's homework as responsibility. Thus, the mark of study don' t affect the student's grade that much. It will be caused if the student has the interest with the subject. In addition, how can we manage all of the homework along the side of managing family time and free time.