Some people say that excessive noise should be a criminal offence, while others say they should be free to make nnoise without limitations. Discuss both views and give our opinion.

One group of school deem that loud voices should be illegal because they disturb others, while others ponder that it should be legal because other measures can be followed to solve this problem. In my opinion, noise should be allowed up to some extent. On the one hand, noise pollution disturbs other life. Everyone wants to live in a peaceful place, otherwise, they will not only get mental diseases but also physical disorders. An individual will not be able to sleep properly, and their productivity at the workplace will be affected. Researchers, for instance, revealed that the majority of people who live in noisy areas have less output at their work, which indirectly affects their salary. Therefore, a complete ban on blast should be imposed. On the other hand, some work is essential, such as construction, to facilitate the community. An individual should focus on making their home, cars, and other places more insulated so that they can have less contact with the buzz. Many times it is important for others to enjoy their festivals or events by listening to loud music. The population should respect others ' cultures and beliefs, and let them enjoy following their traditions. Hence, humans can follow some other discipline to get away from the buzz. I believe, individuals should be allowed to make blasts within a certain limit. Folks can inform others politely, so that they follow the appropriate procedure. In conclusion, some type of work is necessary to perform; use should not be prohibited. Humans can use some equipment which insulates them from the roar.