These days many people prefer online shopping to conventional shopping. Do the advantages of online shopping outweigh the disadvatages?

Nowadays, it is claimed by many that shopping online is more convenient than traditional shopping. However, While buying some technologic articles from the commfort of home seems to be more efficient, buying thing from the fashion field could be more difficult. Nervertheless, I strongly belive that e-comerce benefits outweigh it's disadvantages. On the one hand, it is clear that online selling services help people to save their precious time. This is mainly due to the fact that going to the mall can take several hours to buy a laptop or a TV. Whereas, acquiring this type of article on the internet just takes a few clicks. Additionally, the shopper will receive what he bought at his door without any extra effort. For instance, last year my friend acquired a brand-new smart TV, which he could not fit in his car on the Samsung website, next day he has it already installed at his livingroom. Consequently, he saved a considerable amount of his time. On the other hand, there are some especific things as shoes or clothes that can be more complex to buy online. This is primarly because not all brands have the same size table for their products. Nevertheless, if individuals are aware of this issue, then it is as simple to solve as check the mesures on the official website before getting their selected products into their chart. Moreover, generally speaking, when someone makes a mistake in the size selected the process to exchange the article tends to be easy and user friendly. To conclude, it is clear that online shopping has some drawbacks. Although, the reduced quantity of time used in the buying process defenetly otuweigh any advantage from conventional buying style.