Some people think is better for children to be teached at home. Others disagree. Discuss the advantages of both and give your own opinion

Alot of people think that is better for children to study at School not at home. which I agree, in this essay I will be clearifying why do I agree using 2 reasons. At first, I believe that children need to communicate with other kids which give them the skills of working together and solving problems. In fact, many children improve their skills through going to school and conect with other children. A study published in New Yourk university showed that the percenage of children who communicate with other kids learn faster than being teached at home. secondly, Its more convenient for the parents to take a healthy break from thier kids. Although some parents prefer to teach thier children them selves. Yet, somtimes they could lost control on their kids because of the long time they spend together. Thats why school is the best way for both parents and children. Adding to that, throughout covid 19 era many studies admited that the rate of children who had developed dropped comparing to school time. In conclusion, its better for children to be teached at school so they can communicate and conect with other fellows and take a qualitiy break from their family.