Some feel that tourism endangers culture while others feel it is beneficial. DIscuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that tourism is the primary reason for changing the culture of any country. While other people believe that unique culture plays important role in tourism. Personally, I think that tourism is an advantge for any culture. I will discuss that in the following paragraphs. First of all, some people believe that tourism is chainging the culture of any country and affecting their original identity. It is noted that most of this affect comes from touriests feedback. For example, they think that food culture in country can be recognized or critized by soical media influencer in youtube. Therefore, in many cases people wants to try specific type of food in any country, As a result, it is going to change the pattern of food culture and business in that country. On the other hand, the other team think that tourism is supporting the culture, and it is used as a tool to represent the culture. For instance, tourist are introduced to the unique experince in Alula, Arabian's hosptaility, and the local dance throught the tourism without any adding or faking the real cultue. That is going to marketing the culture and make a lot of people wants to visits Alula. To sum up, Many people are still arguing between the affect of tourism on the culturea and the advantge of the tourism for any culture. Therefore, I believe that tourism is a part of the culture and it will never change it.