Some people say that the governments should pay for health care and education but others think that this is not the govrnment's reseponsibility. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that medical care and learning are essential for human beings. While it is a commonly held belief that states must contribute by paying the medical pills and schooling expenses, there is also an argument that governments should not be held accountable. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view, and express my opinion. On the one hand, some people considered that the government is not responsible for human fears. In other words, they believe that the one who should be held accountable, is the human being itself, due to being independent and successful, as well as healthy. In addition, if the person thinks of his study lifestyle and chooses his health insurance, unlike those who let the states pay, they often do not know what they want, even though they have more health problems compared to the proportions that pay there health care. However, i do not agree with this statement. On the other hand, the majority believes that governments should provides health care, moreover education, it is also possible to say that had a lot of benefits for both citizens and their nations, because the contriputed to raise the awaernce and develop thier nations in two side, made them more healthier compared to worldwide, and successful in their occupantions, due to the development in the schooling process. For instance, a recent study has shown that nations that helped their population are happier and economically more prosperous. From my point of view, i totally agree with this. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, i tend to believe that the contribution of the states in the health and school matters is important to the nation's growth.