Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than a secondary school. Do the advantage of this outweigh the dis advantage?

Some argue that children should start learning a new language in elementary school instead of second school. I firmly support the proposal, since the achievements of it would enhance individual skills in personal and professional lives. On of the crucial positive effects of this approach is that children's brain is more flexible and powerful in learning new language, which contributes to learning various part of a language including grammar, pronunciation and vocabulary. It also makes it easier to become fluence. As an example, studies have shown that people who have started learning a second language in a young age, have been able to speak more native and effective. Moreover, they have learnt it in short-term. Hence, age as a remarkable factor can accelerate the speed of learning a language, especially in young ages. In fact, there is a converse relation between age and rapid learning of a language. In addition, this attitude provides unique opportunities to be informed about various subjects such as culture and scientific matters for children, which promote their lifestyle and contribute to a development in a country. Moreover, the perspective improves children communication, which allows them to connect with various people in the world. For instance, in the current modern world, English speaking capability has enabled people to communicate with each other in worldwide, which has laid a strong foundation for development in the future life. Thus, bilingual people possess most chances to advancement, since they can easily connect with the world and achieve to goals. To sum up, while some minor drawbacks reduces performance of this approach, the advantages of which bring out crucial consequences, which result in children becoming more powerful in daily life and contributing to countries progress.