today, students can benefits from widers information through internet. some people think that tradition schooling disappear soon. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, the usage of internet has increased over the past decades. Some individuals think that students can access a variety of information from the internet, and traditional schooling will disappear soon. I disagree with this notion. I think school provides social values, encourages them, and proper understanding as well. There are various reasons why I think traditional schools never lose their identity, because of providing benefits to the students. The first and foremost is that school is the first place where a child interacts with a new world, and forms friendships. So, schools play an essential role in the life of students where they learn about social norms such as how to behave in the community, and communicate with them effectively. They can not learn these things by accessing information through internet. Moreover, internet provides a lot of information to the students, but they can learn properly in a disciplined and structured environment. Therefore, traditional schools are the best for students where they can enhance their interest in difficult subjects such as science or mathematics. Furthermore, mostly internet sites provide vague data, and these sites misrepresent themselves by providing incorrect information. That is why, traditional methods of learning are essential for the proper understanding of different subjects. In a class, they engage in various activities, do face-to-face interaction with their teachers when they are unable to understand anything. To sum up, the use of internet is increasing at a higher rate, but I think technology will never replace traditional learning because of its own importance. Schools teach them to behave socially, motivate and increase their understanding to learn difficult subjects.