Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the cases?Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There is no denying for the fact that mobile took over our children's life. While some argue that it has a positive sides however, I believe that it is a negative devolpment and I will discuss tgis more in the pragraph. To begin with, if the children spend a long hours using their phones they will devolp a bad addiction. Even if they using it for good cause like learning. For instance, devolping any kind of addiction could harmful for all groups of ages. Acording to some studies devolping addiction of any kind is like addicting drugs. Furthermore, if kids spend most of their time on their phones they will cause a huge apace between them and their parents. In addition, they will not be able to understand each other or spend a great time togather unless they solve the addiction problem. In conclusion, kids who spend most of their time on their phones will develop a problem sooner or later. While it is hard to decide whether it is negative or positive development, I believe it is a negative development for our kids future.