some people say that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. others disagree. discuss both views and give you opinion

There are alot of people think that it is impossible for a country to be successful economically and have a clean environment. However, I disagree with this point of view. In this essay I will be discussing why do I disagree. First of all, having good comander helps the country develop in both economically and environmentally. What I mean is every thing needs to be leaded and when it is leaded in the right way it will produce a great result. For example, when the presdant of country makes a helpful disicion such as, improving the tourisim in the country that will affect the econommical sitiuation in a very good way. As well as, providing other countries needs and making good deals increase the economy in the country. Second of all, having a clean environment is not smothing optional, it is a must. In fact the environmintal pollution is widly moving nowadays. In addition, it affects the qualitiy of living in the country. That why it should be a main problem not only in one country but in the whole world. Thats why it should be very possible and neccesary for all countrie to succeed in improving the environmental sitiuation. In conclusion, it is very important for all countries to be succes in both economically and environmentally. For making people's lives better without any pollutions and for improving the countries and the whole world.