Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most of the organisation has follows strict rules in dress code and some more organisation will not take it as a serious but in my point of view waer a casual dress make people professional and it's give some good impression on person and if some one going to any function we make it ready it's give some good impression like wise wear a formal dress code get person value in society. Some of organisation don't thing about dress and they have not consider any strict instructions to employees for their dress it's may leads to some unprofessional attitude and if all workers are following same dress code make company great and I must follow dress code in my work experience I have an own experience I want share, when I was joined in my first company as a fresher I did not followed any dress code at once my manger said you have a good talent but if you're not looking good you're talent not use any where so at that time onwards I wear Good dress code. Finally i conclude that wear dress smartly give an pride in work place and gives some confidence.