''Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this? How can this problem be overcome?''

The world is very different today. It is important to balance between work and life. People face challenges with balancing their work with their personal life. This essay will examine what are the reasons for this, and how can this problem be overcome. On the one hand, there are several reasons for people who find difficulty in balancing their work with other aspects of their lives. First of all, they may have poor management. For example, they do not set a clear goals. Also, they do not manage their daytime effectively. Secondly, they may work in a hard occupation. To illustrate, they will be forced to work all the day. Moreover. they will loss their attention in life, and even themselves care. Finally, they may get little money. For instance, they will have to work in many places due to get enough money, therefore they will not be able to take care of other parts of life. On the other hand, there are several solutions to people for this problem. Firstly, they need to manage their life, For example, they have to complete their daily tasks as soon as they can. In addition, they must not delay themselves in their occupation. Secondly, they should draw a clear line between their work and their personal life. Finally, they have to get a nice salary in order to have time for other life aspects. Furthermore, they need to work in a place they love, and avoid stress. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are several reasons for this problem. However, this can solved in many ways.