Some people say that when deciding how taxes are spent, government should prioritize health care. Others think that there are more important priorities for tax-payers’ money. Discuss both views and give your

There is no denying the fact that there are inhabitants who support the country to be concerned about the health sector, and some of them want the government to take care with the taxpayers money. While it is a commonly held belief that the important thing is that we have to pay attention to the taxes. There is also an argument that says we must focus on the health sector instead of taxes. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, focusing on the health sector is crucial or critical because the government should enhance the reducing diseases and protect community. In other words, health is essential; without the health, people will not be able to study or work and etc. In addition, Access to healthcare should not depend on personal wealth. Governments have a responsibility to provide medical services such as Medicines and treatments for all citizens or inhabitants. For example, poor and weak people. On the other hand, taxes are the foundation, so the government or the country should invest in public services since it will have a positive effect on us in the future. It is also possible to say that education creates future doctors, engineers and soldiers. Without a strong system, healthcare and other sectors will also suffer. Moreover, roads, electricity, clean water, and public transportation are essential for daily life and economic growth. For instance, in some countries, these services more critical than improving hospitals. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the government and country, or even the companies, must make a balance in all services that will be useful and beneficial for the citizens.