Today in many countries, people are leaving the rural areas and moving to the urban areas. Give the reasons to explain why they are doing this and give the problems that this might cause.

Nowadays a lots of changes happened so it took the world into different levels. Ther is many people are moving from the small villages to the big city for many reasons. Such as, that usual is able to cause many problems in different ways. This essay will examine that reason and the problems that able to happend. On the one hand, their is a lots of reasons the make the people who live in the villages chose to move to the bog city. First, the hard jobs is one the reasons that should be taken seriously. Its specially for the old people because it is dangerous for there health. Also it is asking to work under bad wither some times. Second, engh salary is important too specially for someone who live in the village. The life in there is hard so they need to buy engh food and safe haouses. They can chose the quality of thire daily needs with their salary. third, the villages always miss for the hospitals the ambulance services.It is dangours if some of them got an attack by an animal or whatever and die just because the help was not there. Finaly, the far stores is another reason for the people who live there because it is hard to got the things they want at the same time.In the city they are able to have anything by using the online service. On the other hand, there is too many problems are able to happened when the people chose to move from the village to the city. Such as, traffic problems that usually happened on the city will be tow times when they move to the city. People always be mad specially in the morning because they are able to get late or lost their jobs. The second problem that could be happens is the mis understanding between the different cultures. Such as people can not avoid that because everyone sees that he is right. The third problem is the villagers who chose to stay in their lands will stay alone without their family. If their was a parent chose to stay and their sons chose the opposite the parents will need them on one day. Finaly, if the whole villagers chose to move to the city absolutely the homless will be a big problem. In conclusion, people who live on the village are looking for their rights to have a comfortable life. Such as, people know that life in the city is more easier. People on the city can support the villagers with their basic needs.