“Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer”

It is often suggested that usfull activity with small boy and also can change better skills and most than reading.In my view,I completely agree with this suggestion,as it if can children movement dont only side everytime this good think most boys need move dont like study reding they want change shape dealy.The following paragrphs will elaborate on this debate and explain why i believe that this is a valid approach. To begin with,I agree the study in phone because have play with study alone, seam the app game fight and lerning child name food and any thing in english. This is because many small child done cont move hand or foot him in this time very importeant give him enjoyable activity. In addition,Must to develop any device electronic can help to read and speak also writing be rodes enjoyable to inderstanded the big people or small what do they do. For instance, in the cuontry china give modern electronic to helpb any persone need help. To conclude, The two solve i speak to him very importent in this world like give modern devise or help poeple they cant move body are the reasons why i strongly support the idea that help people and this poplution the best for take more after some years.