A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems in beneficial cities nation from rural areas. What problems can this cause ?how might these problem is solved?

There is no denying the fact that the most countries in the globe are inetersted more in rich and valuable cities than poor cities for their economies and etc. This essay will discuss about the government that paid a lot of money in the biggest community and about the poor cities. To begin with, there are many disadvantages for people living in rural areas. Firstly, rural areas do not get enough investment and support. In other words, governments and companies usually build better public facilities, hospitals, schools, universities and roads in cities, but not in villages. In addition, most of people move from rural areas to cities, which makes the villages empty and weaker. For example, many students from small towns move on to the city for work and advanced education, then never return. In terms of solutions, governments should support rural areas more. It is also possible to say that building better infrastructure, like hospitals, schools, and internet access, can improve life in the countryside. Moreover, creating job opportunities in rural areas can also help. For instance, building factories or encouraging farming businesses can give people a reason to stay in their hometowns. In conclusion, there are many problems for rural areas when the standard of living improves only in cities. It is also true that governments and communities can take action to solve these issues by investing in infrastructure and job opportunities in the countryside.