Some people think that getting a degree from univerity is the best way to secure a good job. Others believe that employers value work experience more than a university degree. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Angsa

Education is considered as a immensible tool to avheive your goals. It is believed by some proportion of population that employment can only be acheived by completing the teryiary education, however, it is condemned by others that practical skills are more dominant than just a knowledge. I will elucidate both viewpoints along with my own experience in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, Graduating from college and university fills you with vast knowlegde in different realms. To explain this, Getting a degree from educational institutions is not just reading huge books and cracking exams with highest scores. However, it provides the students with deep understanding of different areas that they are studying. Also, Stu dents come up with different concerns/doubts while grasping the reading materials, which can be cleared by asking professor. Learners can use that vast knowlegde to clear the interviews for their dream jobs. On the opponent side, hands-on experience is also very crucial to get hired. It is completely true that human learns through mistakes. Mistakes usually happen when tasks are performed practically. Therefore, the person who have more work experience definetely knows more about performing that particular task. Hence, hiring the pragmatic workforce definately be valued more than those whose have just education in that field. Conclusively, it should be necessity to have pragmatical skills either through working or may be volunteering to acquire the employment, however, the education expertise in specific is also equally important to comprehend the keen information and to secure a job.