Some scientists believe that studying the behavior of 3-year-old children can predict their criminality. To what extent do you think a crime is a product of human nature, or is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

Some researchers have found that relevant relationships between 3 years old kids ' behaviors and their protential criminality in the future, which leads to a belief that some measures should be taken to prevent them from becoming criminals. It seems seasonable because it tries to decrease crime in advance. However, concerning the belief that people from all ages should be stopped from breaking the law, I think crime is not just a product of human nature and it is impossible to stop crimes by only focusing on kids. Crimes come from many factors. The main two factors stimulate people to crime are their unsatisfied desires and little knowledge of rules. For instance, students who are under great pressure to get high grades will try to plaigerise or cheat in exams. Therefore, what the society should do is provides multiple choices and resources to make people achieve their own values and live a better life. What is more, mental health caring and law education should be fostered because some people just can not conrtol themselves due to psychological illnesses or just do not know the rules. It is undeniable that genetical factors will influence children's possiblity to become criminals such as violence tendency. In contrast, life experience when growing up especially during the period with parents, affacts more on how children will become. For example, whether parents scold or just educate their kids make a lot of difference. Thus, scientists should focus more on parenting and education quality in schools, rather than defining little kids to be future criminals, which also affacts kids ' self recoginition. Cutting down rates of crime should be everyone's affair but not only babies'.