Some people think that it is a waste of time for school students to study nature. To What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The issue of studying nature in school has sparked considerable controversy in recent years. I strongly disagree with the viewpoint, as I believe that the nature its a part of our life that doesnot need to study or to teach, and this essay will elaborate on that. One major reason for my stance is that early for kids to learning. This is evident in cases where most children do not like nature, unlike the majority of 80%. It demonstrates that it is diverse between childern and adults. Furthermore, nature is often found in European regions. For instance, as like Switzerland, United kingdom and Germany.To illustrate, in the Middle East, nature rarely appears except in the winter season unlike European countries. Another key factors is some parents agree with the general opinion that young kids are more likely to be exposed to nature. When considering the impact of factors affecting young age. It becomes clear that the study of nature is preferably in university majors only in school. For my perspective radicalism in Europe has been greatly lost in post-Corona 2019. This indicates the radical change that occurred in the year 2020 in the world, whether in nature or in dealing with society. Therefore, people have this tendency towards the issue. Taking everything into account, it is apparent that this is considered negative for childern, and i think it is better for them to learn when they are mature, offers a more practical and logical approch to the issue at hand.