It is now possible for researchers to study the behavior of young children in an attempt to predict whether they will grow up to be criminals. To what extent do you think crime is determined by genetics? Is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

There are many different opinions about this topic in today’s world. However, I strongly believe that if researchers got to repair behavior of young children it is going to be good, because it brings real value and makes people ’s lives better. In this essay, I will explain my reasons and support them with clear examples. First of all, wan children have no criminal idea it is going to make. This is important because it affects society in a positive way. For example, many people who follow this idea have seen real improvements in their lives, such as better opportunities or healthier relationships. To illustrate this, studies have shown that applying this idea often leads to more success and happiness. Another reason why I believe this is true is that it reflects real-life experience. Take, for example, situations where people face challenges. When they follow this idea, they often find better solutions. This shows that my opinion is not only logical but also practical and helpful for most people in today’s world. In conclusion, I believe that if children have noon of criminal is the best choice because it is based on real-life benefits and clear examples. I hope more people will see the value of this idea and support it in the future.