In future all cars, busses and tracks will be driver-less. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driver-less vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that automated driving vehicles are the future of transportion around the globe. However, some people disagree that automated driving are not going to happen in the near future, unless people inside the car have the ability to drive it. Personally, I believe that advntages of driver-less cars overtake disadvantages. I will discuss it in the the following eassy. In the beginning, pros of using auto-self driving cars has been noted through big vehicle companies. Many companies released a future models car that are fully self-driving and shared it with public. Firstly, the first advantage of using self-driving cars is the improvement od traffic system. This step is going to develop road infrastructure and traffic system. Therefore, the whole country will be conneted to unified traffic system. It will also cause less traffic congestion compared to the past, and the process will be more smother. As a result, the rate of accidents will decline to achieve high safety standars. On the other hand, the major disadvantage of using this high-tech vehicles will decrease employement rate. Mant drivers are going to lose their jobs. In addition, this is going to cost a lot of money for the goverment to implement this massive change in transportion sector. In order, this massive change needs a global effort to achive and implement this idea. In conclusion, Many people are debating about this topic between people who agree and disagree. However, the advantages of this major change can shape our future to meet a high safety standars.