Many people today buy ready-made food rather than spending time cooking. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think the advantages of this development outwiegh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that these days many people like fast food and ignore cooking at home. The question is, are there some people like cooking? in this essay, I am going to discuss the positive side and negtive side of this problem. First of all, in terms of positive side, some people like to buy ready food, most suitable from cooking. The main reason given to support this claim is that maybe they don' t have time to cook. To illustrate, many people work long hours and have little time to cook. In other words, ready food save them time and give them a lot of time to enjoy there work. Moreover, many people in the life don' t now how to cook. Wheares, for this reason they order or buy food. However, the fast food to many people depends on it. Firstly, its not healthy for the body and it cause increase in wehigt. In other way, its contan high amount of calories, fats, and sugars. Secondly, buying fast food more than cooking at home don' t help to save mony. This is because some people order fast food everyday and they don' t save any of them mony. Also, losing money causes a person to lose money in restaurants. In conclusion, it is evident that some times you need to get fast food, and some times you dostn' t need it. If necessary, you can order fast food must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.