Nowadays, in many families both parents need to have jobs. What are some of the problems associated with both parents working, and what are some of the possible solutions? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this fast-paced world, fathers and mothers are working hard to take care of their family's needs, which is generating issues in their family life. I will explain these issues and how they can be rectified in the essay below. On the one hand, with both parents working, managing time for the family activities and responsibilities becomes very challenging. For example, parents may struggle to find enough time to help their kids with homework and spend quality time with them. Parents usually feel arduous all the time, and life becomes banal for parents as well as for their offsprings. However, this can be resolved by planning a weekend together as a family atleast once a month. On the other hand, parents need to hire help like daycare, tuition classes, and househelp, which make kids distant from their parents due to lack of their affection. For instance, parents need to rely on others for the care of their young childern. This can lead to stress and worry about the safety and development of their young ones. Consequently, even after spending the huge amount of money, families cannot provide proper upbringing to their children. Overall, due to both working parents, it is hard to maintain a balance between worklife and personal life for families. These issues can be resolved by maintaining regular family activies and social gatherings. More time kids spend with their loved ones, more they will feel connected to their parents.