Some people think that children should not watch television as it has negative effects while some people believe that they should watch television as it helps them in their future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Watching TV, some people support this idea strongly. Other society are against it totally. Both points of view will be discussed. I have my own point of view dealing with the topic. Some crowded support the idea for many reasons. First, to learn more things for kids like, there was a smart mind. Secoundly, it is easy to learn a new langauge if them watch a television. In addition there are more parents watch a English film with them babies. Third, right now in Arabic countries by 70% learn English langauge about the television. Besides, it is positive to help them about the TV. Other commune are not with the children to watching television for many reasons. Firstly, because they was strict on the eyes for kids. Secoundly, they will get used to it and getting used to it is not good for children. Furthermore, if they get used to it, they will never leave the house. Thirdly, that is a negative thing for most people. Also, not positive for parents. I support the first opinion for many reasons. It is more practical and logical. As I see it, it is more useful and effective. Actually, I do agree with it strongly. To sum up, some opinions are with this issue. Others are not for it. Both opinions have their points of view. I do support the first opinion.