Many believe that traditional classroom-based education will be replaced by alternative methods by the year 2050. What is your opinion?

Through the decades, education has mostly been delivered by traditional methods, face-to-face in the classroom, however, in the COVID-19 pandemic, education was temporarily shifted online. Since then, many people believe that future classes will be transformed and supported by alternative methods. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints. On the one hand, the traditional way of studying is followed by many developed countries like the USA, the UK, Australia, Germany, and many others, who have followed the traditional method over the past decade. Several countries are following this method because it is more convenient, reliable and accurate without demanding any technology usage. For example, if I am unaware of the topic, I can directly ask the teacher. In addition, in the traditional method, Pipils are encouraged to take part in physical activity, stage performance, and have a social circle too. On the other hand, numerous people think education by the year 2050 will find alternatives. In the COVID-19 pandemic, classrooms were shifted towards online. Thus, online classes drastically failed cause Pipil used to sneak into the online classes, which resulted in a lack of knowledge and due to that, they are unwaver in their employment. Japan is using an alternative classroom option rather than the traditional, which has resulted in the fall of skilled employment in Japan. Although, alternative methods are preferable, but for the short use. Hence, using this method for the long term will always be unfavourable. Therefore, the traditional method is useful for study and is more acceptable for studying accurately.