In some countries, students pay their college or university fees, while in some others, the government pays for them. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In numerous places in the world, students must pay for their universities education because of the cost of their study while in other places, governments cover this for students. Although some people believe that this matter has disadvantages, I think that it provides more benefits for the nation. Firstly, from my point of view, if the government pay for tuition, most students can access to equal chance to countinue their schooling to higher levels. Also nobody would fail to achieve their goals for educational purposes because of lack of money. So the nation would have more well education people who can support the country with their professional skills, and this may bring lots of money to compensate money that government pay for the cost of studens' scholarship. On the other hand,if society provides too much support for education,it creates problems like overcrowding in universities and the commiunity faces with issue lack of non -expert workers. Consequently,busy classes may brings a deline in the level of education and students that can not deal with problems in real life. Also factories need simple workers but, educated person are not willing to work as a labourers in factories or farms. In my neighbourhood, because of the lots of help given,most students continued their education in busy classes without real effect, and we faced to lack of workers. In conclusion, although lots of aids for helping students to continue their education may cause problems such as issues with finding labour or even well-trained people in society, I strongly believe that the government must help people to achieve their goal in every field, spacialy in go by going to universities and making an expert nation.