Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondarySome school. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Many experts think that it is appropriate for juvinille to start understanding a foreign language at primary school instead of higher school. I consider it a positive trend, and poins will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the constructive development, foreign language at early age have more effect. To elaborate it, milestone childrens have much capacity to understand unique words and language. To cite an example, in 2010 survey was conducted by Child And Welfare Society, show childrens of ge 12-18 years have learnt faster than adults. The percentile was 78% out of 100. Hence, earlier startup will helps them out. Futher strenghthening my views, childs mind was in developing stage will help them to quickly learn new things. To explicate it, age by age childs mind grow more and more, which helps in gathering more information at a time. To epitome, article was published in famous newspaper The Hindustan Times that younger age childs have great strenghting and storing power than younger ones. The evidence proves, easy and fasten way to grasp it quickly. In conculsion, not only, this will helps out if we started it earlier but also, fasten the memory power.