In some countries, students are encouraged to live with their families while studying, while in others, students are expected to live on their own. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are debates across different countries that students shall live indepently or live with families. While there are assortment of benefits for students to rely on theirselves, I would argue that its better for students to live with their families. Living on their own provides several advantages for students to foster independency, which is of importance in their whole lives. From a daily life perspective, students living on their own are required to learn practical skills, such as doing chores, cooking meals, and cleaning houses. Without these skills, students are tempted to encounter difficultis after they commence the work, as they will juggle between their work and household matters. Moreover, students living on their own will have a chance to cultivate the financial literacy, as they need to control their daily costs, prepare for unexpected expenditure and avoid debts. These skills are crucial to students no matter in the time of school or work. While living alone provides advantages for students, living with families is a better choice in my point of view. First and foremost, it is commonly believed that family member usually serves as the most significant role models for students. Given the fact that students spend enormorous time with family members, their families will have more chance to correct students ' inappropriate behaviours, thereby educating students to abide by rules. Furthermore, family also provides students with mental support. With this support, students can resort to their faimilies whenever they enconter challenges in schools, cultivating a more stable mental condition. In conclusion, it is undeniable that living with families is a better lifestyle for students thanks to the educational and mental supports provided by families.