Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisagtion. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge orexperience.

In modern days, an increasing number of people are choosing to work for themselves, rather than to work for an organization. This trend is taking place due to the lack of payment and the freedom of individuals' business choices. However, the negative sides are that their earnings are not regular and fluctuate according to the month. Most business owners quit their jobs to continue their organization because of low-paying jobs and the opportunities that have emerged in recent years. For example, the freedom of jobs has rocketed compared to the 19th century by nearly 90%. This has given citizens the chance for citizens to explore their options and open their own store if needed. Additionally, in Mongolia, more than 50% of the workforce is not satisfied with their salary. Even though being self-employed is common now, it doesn't guarantee frequent payment. Being employed means that people are getting paid every month for their hard work. But if someone has their own business, their income is not set since it depends on how they perform each month. To illustrate, a relative of mine has a family business and they complain about how some seasons go by without any profit. In conclusion, many workers are picking the choce to be self-employed because of numerous drawbacks such as low salary and boost of freedom. However, we cannot outlook the disadvantages like untrustworthy income that comes with it.