Some people think that robots are important for humans’ future development. Other think that robot have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Development of technology brings new dicussion topics. One of them about robots and impact of this technology. Some people argue that robotic systems are crucial while other say there are some disadvantages for society. I belive both views have strong arguments. I cannot be denied that technology provides convinience in our lives. Robots can help us with work that no one wants to do such as, collecting garbage, cleaning, dusting, manual labour and dangerous ones. Thanks to development of robotic systems, quality of life for humans have been improved. Additionally, this systems are also significant for progress of the technology. Scientists benefit from robots for their scientific experiments. On the other hand, while robots can handle with though jobs, people who do these jobs for a living will lose the jobs. Therefore, rate of unemployement will significantly increase in the future. Additionally, if robots be the part of other jobs like doctor or soldier, it can be dangerous for humanity. Since robots do not have any emotions, they kill or heal people insensitively. Therefore, society will become unemotional and cruel as well. In conclusion, there are both pros and cons about robots. However, in my point of view, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. Unstoppable development of robotic systems may cause crucial problems on the future society.