Some people believe that music is a universal language that can bring people together, while others think that it is a form of entertainment that has little real value in society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that music is an international way of communication that brings people together, while others reckon that it is a entertainmental source with minimal importance for the society. I believe that music is important because it can create communities among the individuals. Some believe that music is a universal language, this is because music in recent years music has become widely spread across people through modren technology. As a result, this created communities of listeners to engage with each other and have conversations about this type of art. For instance, a renowned American artist Frank Sinatra, have gathered people from different cullture to listen to his music. In addition, those listeners have created Facebook groups to share his old recoreded live shows. On the other hand, some argue that music has only one purpose, which is entertainment. This mainly because an increasing number of singers create music without messege or a purpose for the people to benefit from. For example, certain modern rap music focuses only on materialism which do not benefit the societies in any sort of way. In conclusion, although music might not be beneficial in some cases, I believe that music can be an international language which can eventually create communities from different cultures around the world.