In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many states, the number of citizens who are suffering from stress is growing. The cause of this problem is that people often worry about things that are going to happen when it is not worth worrying about.They could try to relax and not think much about the future, especially when they can not change something about it. The main cause of this illness is that people often worry about things that they should not worry about. The human brain probably will try to think of many scenarios, even some of them can not happen. This can cause serious disorders like anxiety, insomnia it can affect your decision making, and all of this is very dangerous. The best way to treat this problem is to try as much as you can to not let your brain think to much about your future. Firstly, you can avoid sitting by yourself, secondly, try to do some new activities and thirdly, do not go to sleep only if you're so tired and will fall asleep instantly, because you will not give your brain any time to think about anything. These three steps have helped me so much to overcome my overstress that I have suffered from it for many long time. In conclusion, the main cause of stress is overthinking, which can lead to serious problems. You can overcome it by simply trying not to give your brain a chance to overthink, for example, not sitting by your own.